top of page


Jody Keeley, Executive Director

Dry Ridge, KY  41035

Mark Lehman, President, Board Chair
Crestview Hills, KY  41017


Michael Barcey, Chief Financial Officer

Union, KY

Christy Haley

Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017


Michelle Martin
Ft Mitchell, KY  41017

Tracy Osborne

Ft. Wright, KY  41011

Kellie Schafer

Dry Ridge, KY  41035

Chris Wilson

Dry Ridge, KY  41035

bottom of page