CURRENT SPONSORS

Elements Hair Studio: www.elementshairstudio.net

Honorable Kentucky Colonels: www.kycolonels.org

Home Depot: www.homedepot.com

Nevels Plumbing: Union, KY

Independence Mechanical- HVAC: www.independenceHVACcontractor.com

Magnified Giving: www.magnifiedgiving.org

Fed Ex- Independent Office

Rotory Club of Owen County

Interact Club of Boone County

Walton Christian Church: www.waltonchurch.com

St Timothy Catholic Church: www.saint-timothy.org

By Grace Alone: www.bygracealonefarmministries.org

Special Olympics: http://www.specialolympics.org/

Owen Electric: http://www.owenelectric.com/

Duke Energy: http://www.duke-energy.com/residential.asp

Baumgartner Building Systems: http://www.albaumgartner.com/

B.O.L.D. Homes: http://www.theboldcompany.com
Maggard Elder Law: http://www.maggardelderlaw.com/

AC Sports

Dr. Leick, horse chiropractor

Dr. Darlene Sandwall, dentist

Other Links

Gatewood Arena: http://www.gatewoodarena.com/

PATH: http://www.pathintl.org/

Redwood Rehabilitation Center: http://www.redwoodnky.org

New Perceptions: http://www.newperceptions.org/

CONTACT US

859-653-7410

lovesomestables@gmail.com
250 Boltz Lake Road
Dry Ridge, KY 41035

FOLLOW OUR HOOVES

smile.png
PATH-Accredited-Logo.png
HORSE AROUND WITH US